Vendor Contacts

Covercraft
Samantha Davis        sldavis@covercraft.com
 
Dynamic Dollies
Chris Souza            chris@dynamicdollies.com
 
Land N Sea
Terry Palmer            Terry.Palmer@landnsea.com
Sara Price                Sara.price@landnsea.com
Kathleen Wilson      kathleen.wilson@landnsea.com
 
Mack Boring
Mike Garze            parts@mackboring.com
Joe Vita (IT dept)
 
 
Marysville Marine
John Dillon                   jdillion@marysvillemarine,com
Nancy Yelencich        nyelencich@marysvillemarine.com
 
Sailing Services
Luis                            luis@sailingservices.com
 
Selden
Chris                        tf@seldenus.com
 
Trailex
Marti Garritano        marti@trailex.com
 
Westland
Angie Rodgers        arodgers@westlandcovers.com
 
 
 
 

Add Feedback